Team

Marco Smit

Marco Smit

CEO Horizon

marco@horizonflevoland.nl

Âne Papma

Âne Papma

Foreign Direct Investments

papma@horizonflevoland.com

Pieter de Boer

Pieter de Boer

Foreign Direct Investments

deboer@horizonflevoland.com

Aalex Jansen

Aalex Jansen

Project Manager International

aalex@horizonflevoland.nl

Maarten Schans

Maarten Schans

Project Manager Foreign Direct Investment

maarten@horizonflevoland.nl

Eric Hanson

Eric Hanson

Project Manager International Trade

Eric.hanson@horizonflevoland.nl